Board Login

Executive Committee 2020 – 2021


President TERESA MITCHELL Crawford & Company 705-719-3306 Email:


Past President SHERI TURNER Edjuster 705-795-6270 Email:


Vice-President GREG DOERR Doerr Claims Services 705-719-7983 Email:

Treasurer MARY CHARMAN Crawford & Company 705-719-3301 Email:

Secretary KAYLA GUY Crawford & Company 705-719-3309 Email:

Director PATTI O’LEARY  The Co-operators 705-712-1504 Email:

Chapter Delegate JOE CUMMING The Co-operators 705-712-1503 Email:

Social Director ROB RENNIE Royston Restorations 705-792-6000 Email: rob@the


Social Director TREVOR WALKER Belfor Property Restoration 705-229-4469 Email:

Social Director KRISTIN DUSOME Winmar Property Restoration 705-549-9994 Email:


Social Director KIM GRAVESON Winmar Property Restoration 705-739-8996 Email:

Social Director CRYSTAL GRAVESON On Side Restoration 705-712-0133 Email:


Social Director SHERI TURNER Edjuster 705-795-6270 Email:

Social Director RANDY HENDERSON Arcon Forensic Engineers 416-275-0993 Email:

Newsletter Editor KAYLA GUY Crawford & Company 705-719-3309 Email: